OFFICERS & TRUSTEES

OFFICERS

President
Tom Perry
Long Cleaners, Inc.
207 South Main St.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
937/866-4341 Fax: 937/866-3750
tomperry@longcleaners.com

Secretary/Treasurer
George Gardner
Custom Cleaners
1420 W. High St.
Bryan, OH 43506-1595
419/633-1232 Fax: 419/636-7707
 bryancustomcleaners@gmail.com

  Immediate Past President

Mark Kimmel
Kimmel Corporation
225 N. Sandusky
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
419/294-1959 Fax: 419/294-1957
 mkkimmel@sbcglobal.net

TRUSTEES

Dennis Bell
Sunbury Cleaners
23 W. Granville
Sunbury, OH 43074
740/965-3046 Fax: 740/965-3543
dennis@sunburycleaners.com

Barry Bernzweig
EJ Thomas Company
216/789-4960
bbernzweig@ejthomascompany.com

Larry Long
Long Cleaners, Inc.
207 S. Main Street
Miamisburg, OH  45342
937/866-4341 Fax: 937/866-3750
 llong17102@aol.com

Bernie Otte
State Dry Cleaners
1401 S. Zane HWY.
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
740/633-2566 Fax: 740/633-2856
shar3831lee@msn.com  

Seth Rowe
Ross  Cleaners
2964 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43209
614/348-1550 Fax: 614/338-0049
seth@rosscleaners.com   

Roger Stevenson
RR Street Company
1320 Pine Meadows Drive
Lawrenceburg, KY
502/523-3635 Fax: 502.839.8796
 rstevenson@4streets.com

 

Executive Director
David W. Field, CAE
field@assnoffices.com
Director of Services
Nancy S. Waterhouse
nancy@assnoffices.com